Hours of Operation

Berkshire East Mountain Resort

WINTER 22/23 LIFT OPERATING Hours

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9am-4pm 9am-4pm 9am-4pm 9am-9pm 9am-9pm 8:30am-9pm 8:30am-4pm

 

SUMMER LIFT OPERATING Hours

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
10am-5pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED 10am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm

Ticket Windows and Customer Service open a half hour prior to the times listed above.

MLK Weekend Lift Schedule

Saturday, January 14, 2023 8:30am - 9pm
Sunday, January 15, 2023 8:30am - 4pm
Monday, January 16, 2023 8:30am - 4pm

President's Week Lift Schedule

Saturday, February 18, 2023 8:30am - 9pm
Sunday, February 19, 2023 8:30am - 4pm
Monday, February 20, 2023

8:30am - 4pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 8:30am - 4pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 8:30am - 4pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 8:30am - 9pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 8:30am - 9pm

Crazy Horse Winter 22/23 Dining Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 3pm - 9pm
Friday 3pm - 9pm
Saturday 11am - 9pm
Sunday 11am - 5pm

Kitchen closes 30 minutes prior to closing | Our Cafeteria is open 7 days a week during winter

Live Music at Crazy Horse!

Join us at the Crazy Horse for Acoustic Après Sunday afternoons from 3 to 6pm.  We'll host different local musicians each Sunday in our expanded indoor space!  Watch our events calendar for updates.

Customer Service

Monday-Sunday 9:00am-4:00pm

To speak to one of our representatives please call 413.339.6618 or email us at info@berkshireeast.com

Newsletter Sign Up